We are conveniently located in Rural Hall, a small community nestled in northern Forsyth County. Our facility is located on Clearbrook Drive, only a short distance from Highway 52. This accessibility allows us to provide efficient and cost effective service to our clients throughout North Carolina, South Carolina, and Virginia.

Office

Office Phone Numbers
Phone (336) 969-1161
Fax (336) 969-1159

Office Address
601 Clearbrook Drive
Rural Hall, NC 27045

Postal Address
P.O. Box 930
Rural Hall, NC 27045 

David Porterfield
President
(336) 399-7986
dporterfield@professional-air.com

Phil Dyson
Project Manager
(336) 399-7988
pdyson@professional-air.com

David Jones
Sheet Metal Field Superintendent
(336) 399-7993
djones@professional-air.com

Rodney Pendry
Project Manager
(336) 399-7989
rpendry@professional-air.com

Scott Elliott
Engineer
(336) 409-1342
selliott@professional-air.com

Jan Pendry
Office Manager
(336) 969-1161
(336) 399-7987
jpendry@professional-air.com

Shop

Shop Phone Numbers
Fax (336) 969-0547

James Reid
Shop Manager
(336) 969-1161
(336) 399-7429

Neal Jennings
Warehouse Supervisor
(336) 215-2318

Services

Keith Simpson
Service Department Manager
(336) 969-1161
(336) 399-13134

Jeanne Jennings
Service Administrative Assistant
(336) 969-1161 x1010

David Joslin
Commercial Service Technician
(336) 399-2828

Travis Goad
Commercial Service Technician
(336) 399-1739

Mitch Crigger
Commercial Service Technician
(336) 816-8295

Garland Sparks
Commercial Service Technician
(336) 399-5604

Jeff Baldwin
Commercial Service Technician
(336) 480-1071

Our Office

Phone (336) 969-1161
Fax (336) 969-1159
Hours 9-5 Mon -Fri

Our Address

Professional Air Systems
601 Clearbrook Drive
Rural Hall, NC 27045

Mail us

P.O Box 930
Rural Hall,NC 27045

Find Us Online

Professional Air Systems © All Rights Reserved 2017
Designed by DRS Design Co.